19U Men – National Champions 2019

19U Men 2019 - Gold
Brody McKnight, Cameron Gilligham, Josh Teichroeb, Isaak Wiebe, Bruno Marunica, Blake Angus, Noah Katchuk, Comas Markatos, Stephen Gloade, Callin Chimilar, Nathanial Eidsness, Assistant Coach: Dave Boan, Head Coach: Cyril Dorgigne

If you are a member of this team and would like to reconnect with your former teammates please join of FB Group using the link below. We would love to connect players, coaches and officials of this era to keep and preserve our history.

WPS Alumni Late 10s